Five Acts of Kindness.

Tassawar Abbas
5 min readAug 5, 2021

--

My name is Tassawar Abbas and here I am explaining the five acts of kindness that happened in my life. However, there are many acts of kindness that happened in my life but I am sharing the five acts with my Amal fellows.

1. Understand someone's need until he speaks up.

This incident happened in 2019 before Covid-19. One day, all of my friends are out of pocket money in the last days of the month. Everyone thinks about the dinner but no one can speak that what to do. At this moment I remember the coins that I am savings during the month. When I checked my saved coins the total rupees is 430. Am happy to see the 430 rupees.

this image took from Unsplash.
Biryani made by me

I decided to make the biryani for my friends. Am going to Bazar and buy all the things that I need in biryani. In short, I make the biryani and serve it to my friends. My friends are very happy to see the biryani and for this my step and appreciate me.

2. A great chance to help someone.

When I am in the 4th semester of BBA I think 2020 one of my friends that is not able to pay the fee of the semester due to covid-19 and he will try to show but he fears others thinking, also he doesn’t want to help from anyone. One day my friend sitting alone in the corner of the University. When I see my friend then I realize he is in trouble and I am sitting beside here. I am asking my friend why you are in worry. Some moment he was silent when I force then he speaks I am not able to pay the fee of the semester and I think that I am freezing my semester. When I listen to these sentences am also sad. I am convinced to not freeze the semester. I am talking in the home the hostel expenses is increased and give me some extra fee and hostel dues. It is the first time that I am lies in the home to help my friend. Am made the donation box in University for helping in fees but from University boys a little bit helps. However then 2k left from the fee.

this image is took from my phone
Click by my Phone

Then am calling my childhood friend for a 2k loan. In the whole procedure, I am never showing the person to anyone even no one knows his name. Am helping my friend silently. I am giving the fee to a friend and said that every problem has its solution. So think positive. I am helping the friend with this fee is total of 12k is mine and other from University and he pays the total fee is 17500 rupees.

3. A way to show Friendship.

During the covid-19 when lockdown in all over Pakistan. These days am free from University due to COVID-19. One day my friend call me and ask me do u open the service station. I am told the shop is closed due to lockdown but you come I will do something for you.

Work

My brother is not at home instead the keys of the shop are at home. I am to take the keys and open the shop only for my friend and I wash his car. When I wash his car one more friend comes and said me to wash my bike.

this image take from google
Work

Almost I worked in the shop is 2 hours and help my friends by wash their bike and car. And I wash their things without any cost.

4. A cup of tea for the guard.

One day I am going to University. When I reached the university and I saw a Guard at the gate. On this day the weather is so cold. When I saw the guard and I realize that the body is shaking due to cold weather. I go to the canteen and buy a cup of tea for Guard and also took the biscuit for him.

this image is take from unsplash
Tea and Biscuits

When I gave him a cup of tea and biscuit but the guard refused to take these things and said he does not need this. I insist the guard take tea. After insisting he took the tea and biscuit and thanks me. He gives me a lot of prayers (dua) for my success in life. When I hear this sentence I am feeling happy and proud.

5. Drunk man.

In 2017 when I am studying FSC part 2 in Punjab colleges Hafizabad. When my father died after 5 days this incident happens to me. One day we are sitting in the place (Dera) where people come for reciting the Fatiha. This place belongs to a rich person where we are sitting.

this image took from google
Drunk Man

I see a person who was totally drunk with alcohol all night that he was falling from bed and he trying to stand but he couldn’t do. I See this to serve the relatives who come to recite the Fatiha. In short, when I see this rich man I helped him to stand and sit on the bed. Even the person is bad but am trying to best for him. I am helping him for the sake of my pleasure and for Allah.

--

--

Tassawar Abbas

BBA(Hons) Major in Finance | Career Prep-Fellowship | Financial Management Services | Seeking new opportunities for Job | Doing an Internship at MCB Limited